Piles in Need of Pressing

First I want to apologize to anyone who has left me a comment and I did not respond. My forwarding from WordPress to my email quit working and I had not realized that it was not working correctly. I will try to get the problem resolved quickly and get the emails answered. I am sorry that it took me so long to see it was not working correctly.

Piles in need of pressing and piles in need of binding, that is what I have going on today. I managed to get the binding completely finished on one small quilt over the weekend, and binding sewn onto the quilt on a second small quilt, but not turned and sewn down. In addition the binding, I needed to get these piles for En Provence pressed, but life got in the way.

20170123_123221_resized.jpg

20170123_123232_resized.jpg

That is it from my corner of the world, see the other (faster) progress being made at these places.

Design Wall Monday
Main Crush Monday
Monday Making

Happy quilting!

Terry

4 thoughts on “Piles in Need of Pressing

  1. The good thing about having a pile that needs pressing is that you can work on it when you only have a few minutes here and there. Gives you a quick fix when you want to sew but don’t have much time. 🙂 WordPress does that to me all the time. One day the email works, the next day it doesn’t. It’s been going on for over a year and I have never found a fix and WP support has been no help. You should see how excited I get on the days I see the emails in my inbox! LOL

    Like

  2. I have word press also and went through a spell of not getting my comments to my email. I never did figure what was wrong and it went on for almost 2 months, then gradually some started to come through and now they all do again – never knew why it happened or why I started to get them back in my email

    Like

I would love to hear from you!

