Stash Report 1-8-17

Good morning, I hope everyone has had a good start to their new year. Mine started out with a good amount of stash usage because I was finishing up several quilts while trying to continue reach my goal of quilting 10 quilts. I did not meet the goal of 10 by the time my Christmas Break was over, but I am still working to get that goal met. I am going to take two quilts over to Missy for her to finish, so that will relieve me of having to do those two.

I got the borders on the Fourth of July quilt and it ready for binding. I am about to have a binding party because I will have many that need binding after finishing quilting of those 10 quilts. I also made progress on the En Provence mystery quilt, but I still have a long ways to go before I am ready to start putting it together into blocks.

I am linking with Patchworktimes where others are also linking up to show how they are doing using their stash.

Fabric out week 8.26
Fabric in 0 yards
Fabric out ytd: 8.26 yards
Fabric in ytd: 0 yards
Total  8.26 yards out

Happy quilting!

Terry

One thought on “Stash Report 1-8-17

I would love to hear from you!

