UFO Update 1-4-17

Well sadly, my Christmas break is coming to an end, I go back to work tomorrow. Looking back at what I wanted to get accomplished quilt-wise, I did not do to bad considering it was Christmas and I took a few days and went on a trip with my DH.

This was taken off of the quilt machine, it is around 40 by 50

20170103_110058_resized.jpg

And this was added to the quilt machine it is around 60 by 70

20170104_120413_resized.jpg

I did not quite get it finished but it was close. This was the sixth quilt that I worked on getting quilted over the break. I did not get any binding completed, but will work on binding this one once it comes off of the machine.

I am linking up with Jo’s Country Junction.

Happy quilting!

Terry

 

One thought on “UFO Update 1-4-17

I would love to hear from you!

