What’s Up Monday

Happy New Year everyone, I hope you had a great holiday season! I have been working on my list of items that I wanted to complete before I went back to work. Those days are quickly going away and I probably will not get much more of the list done, but I am going to keep working until I start back to work.

I have some blocks ready to send to Dar

dar blocks.jpeg

I have the Fourth of July quilt ready for borders then quilting.

Fourth of July before borders.jpeg

I have managed to quilt 4 quilts, waiting on 4th of July. Not the best of prioritizing the quilting, but that is okay, there is a recipient for this quilt so I need to get it finished. I have not caught up on the mystery, I have not even started the quarter square triangles yet. I will continue working on this, but it will probably progress slowly. I need to get some quilts cut out for Quilts Of Love and bind quilts, but overall I have made good progress.

I am linking up with the following sites:

Design Wall Monday
Main Crush Monday
Monday Making

Happy quilting!

Terry

 

 

3 thoughts on “What’s Up Monday

  1. The 4th of July quilt turned out beautifully. I’m behind on the mystery too, it will get done when it gets done, most quilts are just that way. Enjoy the rest of your time off, it seems like you never get to all you planned when you have the time off.

    Like

I would love to hear from you!

