UFO Update 12/28/16

It is that time of the week again when I come clean about how much work I got done on my UFO. Since I was off this week, I made some progress. I managed to get all of the blocks for the Fourth of July quilt finished, found here.

Fourth of July.jpeg

I also made some good progress on the goals that I set for myself to get completed during my time off. It won’t be long before I have to dig down and find another UFO to work on. I think I have finished all of my Bonnie Hunter tops that have been started, time to more on to something else, maybe Moonglow. That is it for me today, go see the other UFO’s being worked on over at Jo’s Country Junction.

Happy New Year’s and Happy Quilting!

Terry

One thought on “UFO Update 12/28/16

I would love to hear from you!

