WIP Wednesday Update

Today I am hooking up with Jo’s Country Junction who is doing a UFO update. This quilt truly qualified as a UFO. It spent at least two years in the closet because I did not like my color selection. After getting it out and working on it some more, I have changed my mind, it has grown on me since I started working on it again.

There has not been a lot of sewing going on the last couple of days, I had a root canal on Monday and I am recovering from it. I hope to be back at the sewing machine tomorrow. I did manage to get my setting triangles cut out before going to the dentist so here is a glimpse of how it is going to look with the setting triangles.

20161114_180849.jpg

Happy quilting everyone!

Terry

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday Update

I would love to hear from you!

