More UFO Progress

I managed to get three more blocks made Tuesday night while avoiding the election results for a little while. I counted the total I had and I only have 5 more to make so I should have all of my blocks completed this week. Hopefully by Thursday at the latest, then to shuffle the blocks and figure out which setting triangle color calls out and says “Pick Me, Pick Me”. Here is where I am at this point, I need two down the side and three of the corners.

20161108_201244.jpg

I am linking up with Jo’s Country Junction UFO challenge trying to finish as many Bonnie Hunter UFO’s as possible before the mystery starts. I am just trying to get this one the flimsy stage. I have already completed two other Bonnie Hunter quilts since we started.

Happy quilting!

Terry

2 thoughts on “More UFO Progress

I would love to hear from you!

