UFO Update

Some more progress has been made on Cathedral Stars, a free pattern by Bonnie Hunter. I managed to get 10 more blocks done between Saturday and Monday. I stopped on Monday and made some blocks for the QOV block drive going on. Here is where I got to when I stopped. I see that I turned a block wrong, but this was just for picture taking purposes.

20161026_163429.jpg

And here are a couple more of the fun novelty pieces that have made their way into the quilt.

20161026_163505

I know how to rotate a picture, but for the life of me, I can’t remember right now.

20161026_163511

Orange slices, eggs and lobster print, what a combination! LOL

Go see what Jo and the others are working on over at Jo’s Country Junction. I hope you have a great rest of your week!

Happy Quilting!

Terry

One thought on “UFO Update

I would love to hear from you!

