Work In Progress Wednesday 10/19/16

For the last couple of weeks I have been working on a Bonnie Hunter design called Cathedral Stars. I started out with four blocks completed and I have been slowly adding to the pile. I want to give a big shout out to Jo over at Jo’s Country Junction, because without her encouragement, this quilt might still be in a box waiting for inspiration. With Jo’s encouragement (she doesn’t know how much she pushed me :)), I pulled this out and the blocks are coming together. Here are the blocks that I made last night, I managed to get three completed and took a snapshot of a couple of fun novelty blocks.

 

I hope you have a great rest of the week and get in some sewing time. I am linking up with  Jo’s Country Junction for her Bonnie Hunter quilt completion challenge.

Happy Quilting!

Terry

3 thoughts on “Work In Progress Wednesday 10/19/16

I would love to hear from you!

