Sunday Stash & Stitching 10/16/16

Well I thought this week there would be no slow stitching, but in the late hours last night I got a binding cut and sewn onto the first Batik Wave quilt. I will be  working on that after getting home from church this afternoon.

Ready to start binding

Ready to start binding

After too much shopping, a load of laundry and too little house cleaning, I got some more blocks of my cathedral stars finished. I think that brings me up to 10 of each block. I need 36 star blocks and 25 of the ladder blocks to make it the size that is in the pattern.

Here is my stash report

Fabric out 0.486 yards
Fabric in 0 yards
Fabric out ytd: 56.346 yards
Fabric in ytd: 51.07 yards
Total  5.276 yards out

I hope you have a quilty week!

Linking up with

Slow Stitching with Kathy
Stash Management at Patchworktimes

Happy Quilting!

Terry

3 thoughts on “Sunday Stash & Stitching 10/16/16

I would love to hear from you!

