In My Studio 9-5-16

happy-labor-day-ec-3-labor-day-holidays-ecard-free-christian-6IFzi4-clipart

I hope you are having a good Labor Day Weekend. I spent part of the day cleaning up my sewing room and I managed to finish the binding on Avignon Picnic today. I started the binding on a second quilt so I hope to be getting that done before too long too.

Ready for quilting

Ready for quilting

I finished up the Sister’s Choice flimsy and made some progress on the tumbler blocks.

Tumblers

Tumblers

Linking up with the following blogs:
Monday Making
Main Crush Monday
Design Wall Monday

I hope you have a good work week!

Happy Quilting!

Terry

One thought on “In My Studio 9-5-16

I would love to hear from you!

