Fabric Happenings 5-30-16

A big Thank You going out to all of our military families and those who paid the ultimate price. You are what makes this country great.

After running some errands, I got off to a slow start in the quilt room. I did some more rearranging and going through tubs. I found the rulers that that I knew were lurking in one of the tubs, so next time I draw a number for me to work on, I can put my twister quilts on that list. If you would like to join me, see this post.

I managed to add some more nine patches, here is a picture of where I was at when I started.

Nine patches look pretty good with a sashing

Nine patches look pretty good with a sashing

I am trying to decide how to lay out the nine patches, I will have to play around in EQ and see what I can come up with for a design.

Linking up with Patchworktimes for design wall Monday.

Happy Quilting!

Terry

 

One thought on “Fabric Happenings 5-30-16

I would love to hear from you!

