Stash Report

I am a little late with my Stash Report, I had company over the weekend. My mom came for a visit and we did some shopping.

I had a little outage last week when I found some pieces of neutral fabric with all of them being smaller than a fat quarter. I cut those up into 2.5″ strips to be used with the many quilts I am in the process of making. Some progress is being made on all fronts though.

Fabric out  1.79 yards
Fabric in 0 yards
Fabric out ytd: 21.66 yards
Fabric in ytd: 20.0 yards
Total 1.66 yards out

Happy days, I am in the black again! See all of the other stash reports over at Patchworktimes.

Happy Quilting!

Terry

One thought on “Stash Report

I would love to hear from you!

