On the Design Floor 5/9/16

A little work has been in progress. This is a quilt that is being worked on for Quilts of Love and hopefully it will be finished before too long. I realized recently that sometimes it is a while between finishing the top and getting it quilted and bound. I hope to work on that issue and get caught up with my quilting before too much time passes. I have one that I just took off of the frames and several that need binding. I hope to be able to show you pictures of those in the coming weeks.

20160509_065238

Baby quilt

I am sorry but I do not have the name of this quilt. There were a couple of these made and given to Quilts of Love.

Have a Blessed day everyone! We are having a rainy day, and maybe storms later.

Linking up with Patchworktimes.

Happy Quilting!

Terry

 

One thought on “On the Design Floor 5/9/16

I would love to hear from you!

