Stash Report 5/8/16

images

I would like to say Happy Mother’s Day to all the ladies out there!

I have had a little fabric movement this year, but not a lot. I have been working on getting scraps that I have been given under control, along with all of the stuff that we have accumulated over the years. There is nothing like moving to make  you realize how much stuff you have and don’t need.

So plenty of scraps being cut and used, but not much stash. It looks like I have bought about as much as I have used so far. I don’t have the exact stats on what was purchased (guesstimating 20 yds) so far this year, but when I find the receipt, I will update the in total.

Fabric out  2.38 yards
Fabric in 0 yards
Fabric out ytd: 16.56 yards
Fabric in ytd: 20.0 yards
Total -3.44 yards out

See all of the other stash reports over at Patchworktimes, hopefully they are doing better than I am.

Happy Quilting!

Terry

 

 

5 thoughts on “Stash Report 5/8/16

  1. Scraps are like the pennies you find on the sidewalk. Each one is small by itself but put a bunch together and something happens. Also like pennies on the sidewalk, once you start noticing/using them, you find more and more. Happy Mother’s Day.

    Like

I would love to hear from you!

