Stash Report 11-22-15

Not much sewing going on at my house. We are busy packing, cleaning and basically preparing for an open house that is happening next week. I was out of town last weekend and did not get a post created. There was not any fabric used last week, nor this week. I did get some of the strips I had sewn the previous week cut into squares and hopefully I will get a few of the together to have something for tomorrow’s design wall.

Here are some of my strips. Not a very good picture, but I couldn’t find the other one.

20151112_064454

Strips for Wave Quilt

My stash report remains stagnant with nothing in nor out. I am happy that I am not compensating for the stress with buying fabric LOL.

Fabric out  0 yards
Fabric in 0 yards
Fabric out ytd: 100.06 yards
Fabric in ytd: 27.5 yards
Total 72.56 yards out

See Patchworktimes for additional stash reports.

Happy quilting!

Blessings!

Terry

One thought on “Stash Report 11-22-15

I would love to hear from you!

