WooHoo!! Stash Report 11/8/15

Yesterday was Quilts of Love day and I actually got to touch some fabric. Remember I told you that my DH did me a “favor” by packing all of my fabric, but that I had found a piece that he missed. Well during Quilts of Love, I finally cut into that fabric. I was cutting for this quilt called Paradise Batik Wave Quilt. I have left over batiks from Island Chain and I thought this was a good way to use them rather than putting them up. If I had put them up, my DH would have packed them too!

Here is my stash report, I used some for black for Paradise Batik Wave. Just so you know, there are only 7 stash reports left before the new year.

Fabric out  2.11 yards
Fabric in 0 yards
Fabric out ytd: 100.06 yards (yay, I hit 100!)
Fabric in ytd: 27.5 yards
Total 72.56 yards out

See Patchworktimes for additional stash reports.

Happy quilting!

Blessings!

Terry

3 thoughts on “WooHoo!! Stash Report 11/8/15

I would love to hear from you!

