Not Much Sewing Going On

I have not been posting because I have not been quilting enough to even post pictures. We are in full packing and getting ready to move mode. Our house should be completed in four to six weeks and we want to get the current house on the market before much longer. That required taking down my longarm, and if that was not enough, (which I believe it was), my DH packed all of my fabric while I was at work today. He said, “I thought I was helping.” Earlier in the week, he “helped” by packing most of my sewing room.

We are now in the process of moving furniture around in the house and boxes out of the house to make to more attractive to buyers.

Here is the last thing that was quilted before the longarm was taken down.

Quilted Island Chain

Quilted Island Chain

Happy Quilting! Please sew some for me, I am going through withdrawal!

Terry

One thought on “Not Much Sewing Going On

I would love to hear from you!

