Stash Report 9-27-15

Again I say wow, it is the end of September, and how did that happen? Christmas is going to be here before I know it, but I am slowly working my way to being ready.

Getting in the new house is taking longer than expected, but that gives me time to get another quilt or two through the quilted stage. I need to get some bindings sewn on and sewn down. Especially if I am going to participate in Julie’s binding blitz.

This week was spend quilting on Missy’s quilt, and I was about to say that I did not use any fabric. Then I remembered, I cut out the first border for Island Chains so I do have some outage. Yay!

flimsy

Island Chain

Come back tomorrow, I have a couple of border options worked out for Island Chains and I need some help deciding which one to use.

Fabric out  .556 yards
Fabric in 0 yards
Fabric out ytd: 91.642 yards
Fabric in ytd: 27.5 yards
Total 64.142 yards out

See Patchworktimes for additional stash reports.

Happy quilting!

Blessings!

Terry

One thought on “Stash Report 9-27-15

I would love to hear from you!

