There are Good Days and Then There Are Bad

Yesterday, I was working on quilting and going along good. Then I start to think this does not feel right, I should not be going that way. I convince myself that I am imagining things, but low and behold, I am at a point where I know I am going the wrong way. How in the world did that happen? I start looking and I realize that on one of the flowers, I started going backwards. My seam ripper is going to get some use after this quilt comes off of the frames 😦

On the better front, I got started on what I think are going to borders for my Island Chain quilt. I think it will turn out okay, I hope it turns out really good, time will tell.

Missing my friend

Missing my friend

I hope you have a blessed week!

Happy quilting!

Terry

One thought on “There are Good Days and Then There Are Bad

I would love to hear from you!

