Design Wall Monday 8-10-15

Got some stitching done yesterday and almost got this top to where it is ready for borders. Probably will not get much stitching time today, I will have my parents coming shortly after I get off work. Here is where I am so far on the cheerleader quilt.

Cheerleader quilt

Cheerleader quilt almost ready for borders.

Sorry for the bad color, my design wall is in the hallway. See the great design walls over at Patchworktimes.

Blessings!

Tery

One thought on “Design Wall Monday 8-10-15

I would love to hear from you!

