Binding Blitz Dinosaur Quilt

It has been a couple of months since I posted a quilt for the Binding Blitz. Life got busy, busy and my finishes has suffered. This quilt was finished in June but never got added to the Binding Blitz linkup. I sewed on the binding by machine and it has a little bit of a wavy border. I think it was caused by me pulling on the quilt trying to keep the binding pulled over the stitching line where the binding was sewn to the quilt. This quilt was made through Quilts Of Love and has been given to a family with a newborn in the hospital experiencing some difficulties. God willing, he will survive and grow up to be big and strong.

Dino Quilt

Dino Quilt

I am linking up with JulieK’s Binding Blitz. There are some awesome finishes there so be sure to check them all out.

Have a Blessed day!

Terry

2 thoughts on “Binding Blitz Dinosaur Quilt

I would love to hear from you!

