Design Wall Monday 8-3-15

Well I did manage to get a little stitching done this weekend. I made progress on the carpenters star, and on the cheerleader quilt which can be seen in yesterday’s post. I also got my piece ripped out of the Island Chain, but I did not get it sewn back in yet.

What I am Working On

What I am Working On

The long strips in the picture are for the cheerleader quilt, the half square triangles are for the carpenters star and the single piece is waiting to go back into my Island Chain quilt seen here.

That is it for me today. See the fabulous design walls being shared over @ Patchworktimes.

Have a Blessed week and happy stitching!

Terry

One thought on “Design Wall Monday 8-3-15

I would love to hear from you!

