Catching up With Quilting

Just a quick note to say Hello, I hope you are having a good week! Today is the last day of my work for Vacation Bible School and then I should be back to regularly scheduled programming for just a bit. The first week of August my husband is having minor surgery and the following week, my parents are coming for his doctor’s appointment.

My foot seems to be on the upward swing so I am going to take advantage of that and try to get caught up with my quilting. On the machine I have one for my mother, and I hope to have it finished before they come down the second week of August. Here is a pic of the quilt. It is called Lickety Split and is found in The Simple Joys of Quilting.

Lickety Split Quilt

Lickety Split Quilt

I hope you have a Blessed rest of your week.

Terry

One thought on “Catching up With Quilting

I would love to hear from you!

