Fabric Happenings 7/19/15

Good morning everyone, today is a beautiful day in God’s land. We have gone from too much rain to temps hovering around 100 with a heat index of between 105-110. All I can say is I am glad that I work inside in air conditioning. Some (my son) are not that lucky.

There was not much movement in my stash this week, I used two 7″ squares for corner triangles. I will count this in next weeks report. I had a week of long work hours and not much sewing but I did manage to get Island Chains to the flimsy stage. This coming week will not be very productive because I am helping with Vacation Bible School at church, but I hope to get the borders on in the coming week. I would have had some border fabric to count but I found some problems with my flimsy (see yesterday’s post).

Here are my numbers.

Fabric out week 7/19/15 .0 yards
Fabric in 0 yards
Fabric out ytd: 76.28 yards
Fabric in ytd: 27.5 yards
Total 48.78 yards out

See Patchworktimes for additional stash reports.

Thanks for visiting and happy quilting!

Terry

3 thoughts on “Fabric Happenings 7/19/15

I would love to hear from you!

