Design Wall Monday 7/13/15

Hello, it has been a busy day. I am in a class all week, and today I ran into problems right off the bat. Hopefully tomorrow will be better than today.

Getting there

Getting there

I made a little progress on Island chain over the weekend and now I am three quarters finished with the interior of the top. I hope to have time to finish it this week but i am not holding out too much hope. I worked from 7:30 until 6 and I still have to go back and do more. Here is where I am at this point.

Be sure to stop by patchworktimes for more quilty love.

Happy quilting!

Terry

2 thoughts on “Design Wall Monday 7/13/15

  1. I’ve always wanted to make this pattern. Yours looks great. I hate weeks like that at work. I’ve had a few of those myself the last couple of months. Hope you get some time to stitch.

    Like

I would love to hear from you!

