Well, Not Quite Right

I have been working and working on trying to find a good way to lay this quilt out without having to crawl around on the floor. I have a flannel sheet hanging on my wall but there was not enough room to lay the whole quilt out. I studied and studied and I finally figured out what I was going to do. I decided to lay the sheet on my table and pin the pieces to the sheet so I could lay the quilt out to make sure that I had the design right. This was a necessary step to make sure that everything was right since I was enlarging the pattern.

I got seven corners right, but when I got to this corner there was a slight problem.

Corners do not turn like they are supposed to turn

Corners do not turn like they are supposed to turn

I will get this straightened out after work this afternoon.

Happy Quilting!

Terry

I would love to hear from you!

