Design Wall and Stash Report 6/15/15

Since I am so late, this will be short and sweet. I had company a big portion of last week, and I was gone from the time I got home on Friday until Sunday afternoon, so there was barely any stash used and I will add it to Sunday’s totals. There was a great temptation to buy some more batiks to use in the Island Chains quilt but I resisted 🙂

I managed to get a little bit done between company on Tuesday night and a little more on Thursday night after my second group of company left. I probably should have been packing, but I needed quilty time because I was having withdraw. This is what I managed to get done last week. It is just thrown up on the wall so I could take a picture.

Island chains

Getting tired of these pics yet 😉

Happy quilting!

Terry

One thought on “Design Wall and Stash Report 6/15/15

I would love to hear from you!

