Avignon Picnic A Flimsy 5/11/15

Another Monday has roller around, how does that happen so quickly?  I hope your Monday has started on a good note. On Saturday I was able to get most of the borders on Avignon Picnic. I finished them up between bouts of pressure headaches yesterday. Sorry about the cock-eyed picture, if it clears off, I will get a better one outside.

Avignon Picnic Flimsy

Avignon Picnic Flimsy

I am contemplating what to work on next as far as piecing. I managed to get a quilt loaded on the quilting machine and will work on that a little at a time. I hope to have it quilted and bound by the end of the month so I can join JulieK’s binding blitz.

See all of the great quilts being worked on over at Patchworktimes! You will find plenty of inspiration there to make you want to start something new. I know that I have!

Happy Quilting!

Terry

One thought on “Avignon Picnic A Flimsy 5/11/15

  1. Congrats on the finished flimsy. Hope your headaches have backed off. A number of us at work had headaches yesterday. We all blamed it on all the rain and pressure changes that come with those systems.

    Like

I would love to hear from you!

