Well A Little Progress

I managed to get the pictures taken today at lunch but did not have time to post the pics until now. No sewing going on in my life right now, but it will not be much longer. I am going through withdraw. My company will stay tomorrow night and then I should be back to my same ole boring life 🙂

So here are my border options, please let me know what you like. I think I am going to go with a narrow white border than a second border. I am going to post a pic without any borders to see if that looks better, but that probably will not happen until Monday. That will give me time to get the house picked up and then get back to sewing.

Orange option 1

Orange option 1

Orange option 2

Orange option 2

 

 

 

 

 

Green option 2

Green option 2

Green option 1

Green option 1

 

 

 

 

 

Green option 3

Green option 3

Blue option

Blue option

 

 

 

 

 

Wow, this took a lot longer than it should have. The new and improved WordPress would not let me set the images the way I wanted, then I made the mistake of hitting the back button. That is a big no no in WordPress, you lose your post. Fortunately I had a draft saved but it took a while for me to fine. Oh, well, live and learn.

Thanks for visiting!

Terry

One thought on “Well A Little Progress

I would love to hear from you!

