Design Wall 4/27/15

Just a quick note on my lunch break so I can post what is on my design wall, er, design floor. I had a busy weekend, I had company on Saturday and after they left, I worked on the Avignon Picnic. I got to almost the half-way point on the blocks. I hoped the colors would show up better if I did not take the pictures in the dark hall.

avignon picnic

Avignon picnic

There is much more going on over @ Patchworktimes. I hope you have a good week!

Happy quilting!

Terry

One thought on “Design Wall 4/27/15

I would love to hear from you!

