Design Wall Monday 4/20/15

A little movement in my quilt room this weekend. I got a start cutting out a couple of quilts and got some more pieces cut and sewn for the Avignon Picnic. That is what I have on my design wall this week. It is barely a start and it is not turned right but I managed to get eight of the sixty-four blocks completed. I did not get as much completed as I would have liked because we had thunderstorms roll through this evening.

Avignon Picnic

Avignon Picnic Beginning

You can see some fabulous quilts over at Patchworktimes. I hope you have a great week.

Happy quilting!

Terry

I would love to hear from you!

