Parts and Pieces Design Wall 4/13/15

I got some of the strips together for the new quilt I am making. It is called Avignon Picnic by Andrea Harris and is real quick to put together. The colors are much better in natural daylight.

Avignon Picnic

Avignon Picnic

I still have an over-abundance of quilts that need to be quilted but I am doing better on getting them quilted and bound. A large part of that is because my foot is better and I can stand on it long enough so I can quilt a row or two on a quilt. I am still piecing faster than I am quilting and binding.

There are many design walls over at Patchworktimes.

I hope you have a quilty week!

Terry

I would love to hear from you!

