Fabric Happenings 3/29/15

Good Morning! I have been busy this week but I do not have any outage to show for the work, but the good news is that I do not have any increase in stash either. I have been binding one of the two quilts that I ready and it is about half way finished.

I also have been working on the final construction of the Leapfrog quilt. I will have pictures tomorrow on Design Wall Monday.

Here are my number.

Fabric out 0 yards
Fabric in 0 yards
Fabric out ytd: 39.37 yards
Fabric in ytd: 27.5 yards
Total 11.87 yards out

See Patchworktimes for additional stash reports.

Thanks for visiting and keep quilting!

Terry

I would love to hear from you!

