Design Wall Monday

Not much sewing going on this week, but I got a little done while talking on the phone over the weekend. I completed some more blocks for the Leapfrog quilt. I need to get some end of the row pieces done and lay it out to see if it needs to be bigger.

New Leap Frog Blocks

New Leap Frog Blocks

Hopefully I will have enough blocks made this week to put the top together.

I hope you have a quilty week!

Terry

One thought on “Design Wall Monday

  1. terri414cb says:

    I like that block, I don’t think I’ve ever seen it. I love your colors, it looks like the quilt will be bright and cheery.

    Like

I would love to hear from you!

