My Plans for the Weekend

I hope you all had a great week and have time to fit in some quilting this weekend. I have been absent from posting because, I have been sick all week. I am finally beginning to feel human again 🙂

I need to do a little house cleaning and then I hope to get a quilt cut out to use as a leader/ender for my Leap Frog quilt. Before I cut out that quilt I need to dig out my sewing area, it is quite covered up. I know that no one else has that problem, lol! I roll merrily along and then all the sudden the room is suddenly piled up with fabric and cuttings from trimming quilts for binding. I did manage to get the binding sewn on two quilts this week by using the one bite at a time method.

I hope you have a great weekend!

Terry

I would love to hear from you!

