Fabric Happenings 3/15/15

I thought I had not accomplished much this week, but when I started to write it down, it looks like I accomplished more than I thought. I put the final border on the Trip Around the World quilt, I got the binding sewn on the Amish Diamond quilt and I got a quilt loaded for quilting. I also got the binding for the Jewel quilt sewn together and I hope to get it sewn on soon.

Here are my totals for the week.

Fabric out 1 yards
Fabric in 0
Fabric out ytd: 39.12 yards
Fabric in ytd: 27.5 yards
Total 11.62 yards out

See Patchworktimes for additional stash reports.

Thanks for visiting and keep quilting!

Terry

2 thoughts on “Fabric Happenings 3/15/15

I would love to hear from you!

