Design Wall Monday 3/9/15

I got the pieces sewn together that I cut out earlier in the week. Here is the current state of Leap Frog quilt. I still need to rearrange the colors so they are distributed and make the partial blocks. There are more blocks off the left side. I also have not decided how big to make the quilt, because I struggle deciding how big I want to make the quilts that I am making for Quilts of Love.

Leap Frog Additions

Leap Frog Additions

I will be putting this aside for a little while to get the binding made and sewn on the Amish Diamond quilt and get the borders sewn on the Mock Trip.

Go see all of the great quilty items going on over at Patchworktimes.

Happy quilting!

Terry

2 thoughts on “Design Wall Monday 3/9/15

I would love to hear from you!

