Fabric Happenings 3/8/15

A little cutting and sewing went on this week. I cut some more pieces for the Leap Frog quilt and stitched the parts together. I just need to get them stitched into blocks. I like this pattern because it goes together quickly, but I also like it because the rows are offset so you do not have a lot of seams to match.

I also cut binding for the Amish Diamond quilt and should be getting to joined together and stitched on soon. I cut out one of the borders for the Mock Trip Around the World quilt and I hope to have it sewn on this week. I still need to trim the Time Out quilt and get the binding made for that quilt.

Without further ado, here are my totals for the week.

Fabric out 3.26 yards
Fabric in 0
Fabric out ytd: 38.12 yards
Fabric in ytd: 27.5 yards
Total 10.62 yards out

Looking a little better than last week totals.

See Patchworktimes for additional stash reports.

Thanks for visiting and keep quilting!

Terry

3 thoughts on “Fabric Happenings 3/8/15

I would love to hear from you!

