Green Double 4 Patch is Finished

I finally got the binding finished on the Green Double 4 Patch. I worked until 2 AM working on the binding because I could not sleep. Here she is in all of her beauty. I am joining Julie’s Binding Blitz.

Completed Double 4 Patch

Completed Double 4 Patch

I also spent some time cutting out more pieces for the Leap Frog quilt, and I got the process rolling of getting those into blocks. I will show the finished blocks (I hope) on Design Wall Monday.

Keep Quilting!

Terry

One thought on “Green Double 4 Patch is Finished

I would love to hear from you!

