Fabric Happenings

Well there was a little more action in my fabric this weekend. I have the green double 4 patch on the quilt machine which used a little over 2 yards for the backing. I do not have a picture of the finished flimsy for some reason so this will have to suffice.

Double 4 Patch

I also cut out the mock trip quilt and I hope to start working on that so I will have something for Design Wall Monday.

Fabric out this week 6.15 yards

Fabric in 0

Fabric out ytd: 15.86 yards

Fabric in ytd: 6 yards

Total 9.86 yards out

I wish my numbers would continue to grow like this but they won’t. I am just out of sewing projects for myself and for Quilts of Love so I have to get some cut out. Then I will start working on getting those quilts sewn.

See Patchworktimes for additional stash reports.

Thanks for visiting and keep quilting 🙂

Terry

2 thoughts on “Fabric Happenings

I would love to hear from you!

