Binding Blitz at JulieKQuilts

Hello everybody, if you did not know JulieKQuilts is having a binding blitz. I decided to participate because I have plenty of bindings that need to be finished and I am creating more all the time. Binding seems to be where I stall so what better way to be prompted to get the binding finished than to join a linky party.

Here is my quilt for the month and It was finished last night. There is nothing like finishing right under the wire.

Streak of Sunshine Quilt

Streak of Sunshine Quilt

This streak of sunshine quilt was made by one of the members of  Quilts of Love group and will go to a worthy organization for distribution for a child to love. I hope you have a great day and if you have not been to Julie’s website, you are missing a good quilty blog. I have been visiting her site for a couple of years and have enjoyed watching her quilting activities. To see other finishes visit JulieKQuilts.

Keep quilting 🙂

Terry

One thought on “Binding Blitz at JulieKQuilts

I would love to hear from you!

