Fabric Happenings

Edited to add: I am having trouble commenting on blogger. I type my comment and put in my credentials and hit publish and it returns to enter comment without publishing my comment. Any advice would be appreciated.

Good afternoon! I have had some movement in my fabric this week. I cut out the binding for a baby quilt that has been quilted and is waiting for finishing. I finished my double 4 patch into a flimsy and I also cut out the rest of the fabric needed to make the 3 strippie quilts. Even though it is likely that I will not sew these 3 quilts, I counted the fabric in when it was bought. That is the only way I can keep up with the fabric.

20150125_085854 bugs (2) 20150125_085824 compressed double 4 patch flimsy

Between all of these I ended up with some good outage this week.

Fabric out this week 4.46 yards

Fabric in 0 (yay)

Fabric out ytd: 9.71 yards

Fabric in ytd: 6 yards

Total 3.71 yards out (double yay!)

See Patchworktimes for additional stash reports.

Thanks for visiting and keep quilting 🙂

Terry

One thought on “Fabric Happenings

  1. I have a delay when entering my comments in blogger… sometimes I have to wait a second for it to appear. Have you tried refreshing the site to see if your comment is there or not? Are you using Chrome, IE or a different browser? I’m using Chrome and a few weeks ago it wasn’t working but now it is… It’s a pain and right now I keep having to say I’m not a robot! LOL. 🙂 hope it starts working right. ~Melanie

    Like

I would love to hear from you!

