I’m Seeing Bugs

And owls and giraffes, Oh My!

20150114_203210 20150113_195644 20150114_203233

Well I cut up part of that cute fabric I bought earlier. This is why is was purchased. They are slated to be used in strippie quilts for Quilts of Love. We have a lady that is part of our group that told me that she only wants to make this particular quilt because it was quick and easy. I try to have plenty of these cut out for her and I try to get several ahead so I do not have to worry about cutting one out every month. My goal is to have 12 of these set aside in the next month or so and then I will not have to worry about this one for the rest of the year.

Fabric out this week 2.25 yards

Fabric in 0 (yay)

Fabric out ytd: 5.25 yards

Fabric in ytd: 6 yards

Total .75 yards in

See Patchworktimes for additional stash reports.

Keep quilting 🙂

Terry

2 thoughts on “I’m Seeing Bugs

I would love to hear from you!

