Hello

My name is Terry and this blog is to record a quilting journey. I have been reading blogs for a long time and decided it was time to join the community of quilting bloggers. I have been dabbling in quilting since I was a teenager but started quilting in earnest in 1991. My passion has grown as the years have gone by, and now I do not feel complete without having some quilting in my day.

My friend Missy and I are part of a group called Quilts of Love which makes quilts for people who are critically ill or going through a hard time. The objective of our group is to let people feel the love of our Savior, Jesus Christ, by wrapping them in a quilt. We hope you will join us on our journey.

Missy will be joining us to add her own information as she sees fit 🙂

Keep Quilting

Terry

2 thoughts on “Hello

  1. Dee Dee says:

    Welcome to Blogland. I am looking forward to seeing the quilts you make for others as I can always use more inspiration with the quilt I make.

    Like

I would love to hear from you!

